Contact & Location

WMC Logo 4

The practice is located at 138 Goldie Street, Wynyard, Tasmania 7325. 

 It can be found on Google  Map 

For matters related to individual doctor, please email specifically to:

Dr R Ark: rark@wynyardmedical.com.au

Dr Z Pervaiz: z.pervaiz@wynyardmedical.com.au

Dr S Selvarajah: s.selvarajah@wynyardmedical.com.au

Dr C Ajaero: c.ajaero@wynyardmedical.com.au

Dr D Gunawardena: d.gunawardena@wynyardmedical.com.au

Dr Yilin Zhang: y.zhang@wynyardmedical.com.au

For nursing related matters, email to:

Megan O’Mara: m.omara@wynyardmedical.com.au

For front desk and general matters, email to:

Wendy Thomas: w.thomas@wynyardmedical.com.au

For finance related matters, email to:

Christine Ark: arkpm@wynyardmedical.com.au

For management related matters, email to:

Dr R  Ark: rark@wynyardmedical.com.au

Tel:  03 6442 2201 / 03 6442 2202  

Fax: 03 6442 4222

Website: www.wynyardmedical.com.au  

For life-threatening emergency medical issues, please freecall 000.

For advice on after hours non life-threatening medical issues, please phone directly After Hours Triage Service (GP Assist) on 1800 022 222 (free call).

Should you require medical services from our doctor oncall for after hours care, ring the surgery number (03) 6442 2201, then a telephone answering machine with a message will direct you to the After Hours Triage Service (GP Assist) on 1800 022 222 (free call).  If our oncall doctor is required to visit you, bulk-billing will not be available for any after hours consultation.

For mental health advice, assessment and referral freecall 1800 332 388. For more information, please click on “mental health service helpline“.

If you are experiencing personal crisis and feeling unsafe, call LIFELINE on 13 11 14.

Post suicidal briefing, counselling and support, call North/North West Tasmania StandBy Response Service on 0439 556 660.

Your constructive feedback is important to us. We appreciate your feedback , so we can improve our services offered to the community. Please fill in the FEEDBACK FORM below and send it to us.

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

(213)

Comprehesive Medical Centre for your community